MRV Architects began in 1952 as the offices of Linn A. Forrest, FAIA. Through the years, new partners have brought their unique talents (and initials) to the firm. Major corporate revisions include Minch Ritter Forrest in 1983, Minch Ritter Voelckers in 1989, and MRV Architects in 2005.

Live Customizer

Color Changer
OR Select your own theme color
Craft your style
  • Standard
  • Slanted
  • Curved
  • Shaped

You can get countless transformations of the template, here you can find some of them.